Central Library’s back parking lot will be closed Tuesday, August 20th for repairs. We expect this to be a short delay and will notify the public once the work is completed.

Tchaikovsky/Rachmaninov: Piano Trios






Lang Lang


Lang Lang, Vadim Repin, Mischa Maisky

Publication Information

Deutsche Grammophon (DG)


1 Trio élégiaque No.1 In G Minor For Piano, Violin And Cello 00:14:57
2 1. Pezzo elegiaco (Moderato assai - Allegro giusto) 00:19:08
3 2. (A) Tema con variazioni: Andante con moto 00:01:04
4 Var. I: L'istesso tempo 00:00:49
5 Var. II: Più mosso 00:00:34
6 Var. III: Allegro moderato 00:00:51
7 Var. IV: L'istesso tempo 00:01:09
8 Var. V: L'istesso tempo 00:00:28
9 Var. VI: Tempo di valse 00:02:48
10 Var. VII: Allegro moderato 00:01:18
11 Var. VIII: Fuga (Allegro moderato) 00:02:38
12 Var. IX: Andante flebile, ma non tanto 00:03:02
13 Var. X: Tempo di mazurka 00:01:49
14 Var. XI: Moderato 00:01:58
15 2. (B) Variazione finale e Coda (Allegretto risoluto e con fuoco - 00:11:43



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter