See the latest updates about Alma Powell Branch.

eBook hoopla Instant

The Stories We Tell







Publication Information

Tor Publishing Group


Stephen R. Lawhead, the critically-acclaimed author of the Pendragon Cycle, concludes his Eirlandia Celtic fantasy series with In the Kingdom of All Tomorrows. Conor mac Ardan is now clan chief of the Darini. Tara's Hill has become a haven and refuge for all those who were made homeless by the barbarian Scálda. A large fleet of the Scálda's Black Ships has now arrived and Conor joins Eirlandia's lords to defeat the monsters. He finds treachery in their midst…and a betrayal that is blood deep. And so begins a final battle to win the soul of a nation. The Eirlandia Series: #1) In the Region of the Summer Stars #2) In the Land of the Everliving #3) In the Kingdom of All Tomorrows At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Share: Facebook Twitter