NOTICE: Beginning Sunday, May 26, Central Library will begin observing summer hours and will be CLOSED on Sundays until September 8. 

NOTICE: All KPL locations will be CLOSED on Monday, May 27 in observance of the Memorial Day Holiday. 

See the latest updates about Alma Powell Branch.

eMusic hoopla Instant

4 To The Floor Presents Soulfuric






3h 25m 9s


The Thompson Project, Gary L, Soulfuric, Urban Blues Project, Mother of Pearl, Pearl Mae, John (Julius) Clark, Roland Clark, Michael Procter, Soulsearcher, Puzique, Mindinfluence, Solid Gold Playaz, John (Julius) Knight, Groove Addix, Annette Taylor, DJ Fudge, Jay Williams, Afromento, S.U.M.O., 95 North, Wayne Gardiner, Ras Anthony, Shawn Christopher, Donna Allen, Deepstar, Deep Swing, Jazz Transit, CeCe Peniston, Bobby Pruitt, Melba Moore

Publication Information

4 To The Floor Records


1 Messin' With My Mind (feat. Gary L) [Jazz-N-Groove Dub] 00:07:05
2 Your Heaven (I Can Feel It) [feat. Pearl Mae] [UBP Classic Mix] 00:09:18
3 This Is House (Luis Radio & Raffa Main Remix) 00:06:10
4 Love Don't Live (CJ's Hard Dub) 00:07:10
5 Can't Get Enough! (Jazz-N-Groove Dub Mix) 00:06:44
6 Nice N Tight (Urban Blues Project Remix) 00:07:34
7 The Best Part (Wise Decision) 00:05:16
8 Find A Friend 00:06:49
9 Faith (feat. Annette Taylor) [Dominic Martin & Spin Science Tronicsole Dub] 00:05:57
10 Mechouga (K2 Remix) [Long Mix] 00:10:16
11 Testify (Mousse T.'s Test-A-Dub) 00:07:36
12 Human Wave (GN Retwist) 00:06:28
13 Supra Sumo (Beats) 00:04:05
14 Let Me Tell Ya 00:05:59
15 Human Wave (Christian Hornbostel Deeptronic Mix) 00:06:39
16 In The Mood (feat. Ras Anthony) [Sunday Session Vocal Mix] 00:08:25
17 Deliver Me (Hardsoul Keeps On Trying Dub) 00:06:54
18 Love Don't Live (Beats & Bass) 00:02:40
19 You Can Make It (B's Preacher-Man Mix) 00:06:54
20 Can't Get Enough! (Jazz-N-Groove Nu Disco Mix) 00:06:39
21 In The Mood (feat. Ras Anthony) [Brian Tappert Re-Edit] 00:06:18
22 He Is The Joy (U.B.P. Classic Mix) 00:09:09
23 Sugar (feat. Donna Allen) [Bonus Sugar] 00:04:38
24 Steppin' Out (JJK Jazzin' House Mix) 00:07:44
25 I'm Feelin' U (Subsonic Fudge Dub) 00:06:17
26 Deliver Me (Jask's Unreleased Dub) 00:06:55
27 We Are One (feat. Bobby Pruitt) [Aston's Hands In The Air Dub] 00:06:04
28 Messin' With My Mind (feat. Gary L) [U.B.P. Prime Time Dub] 00:07:14
29 My Heart Belongs To You (WAWA Drum Tool) 00:04:05
30 Love Don't Live (The Soulfuric Dub Mix) 00:05:48
31 He Is The Joy (U.B.P. Primetime Dub) 00:06:19


Share: Facebook Twitter