eMusic Freegal Music

John Davis (Of Superdrag) Live at Maxwell's 04/08/2005

Publication Information

John Davis


The Kind Of Heart, Have Mercy, Tear Me Apart, Me & My Girl, Nothing Gets Me Down, I Hear Your Voice, Salvation, Jesus Gonna Build Me A Home, Lay Your Burden Down, Do You Know How Much You've Been Loved?, Stained Glass Window, I Need Someone, Too Far Out


1 The Kind Of Heart 00:07:17
2 Have Mercy 00:03:54
3 Tear Me Apart 00:05:51
4 Me & My Girl 00:06:08
5 Nothing Gets Me Down 00:04:35
6 I Hear Your Voice 00:04:29
7 Salvation 00:04:35
8 Jesus Gonna Build Me A Home 00:04:02
9 Lay Your Burden Down 00:08:00
10 Do You Know How Much You've Been Loved? 00:07:08
11 Stained Glass Window 00:05:57
12 I Need Someone 00:05:35
13 Too Far Out 00:06:41



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter