eMusic Freegal Music

Castlevania (Music from the Netflix Original Series)

Publication Information

Lakeshore Records


Main Title, Wallachia 1455, Lisa of Lupu, The True Science, Vlad Searches for Lisa, No More Do I Travel as a Man, There Are No Innocents, Hordes Descend on Targoviste, Murdenu Tavern, Tavern Brawl, Bloody Gresit, Bit of Dried Goat, Alley Fight, We Can't Turn Away, Trevor Fights the Cyclops, War for the Soul of Our People, Twilight Descends, I'm Trevor Belmont, Trevor Fights the Mob, Let Me Kiss You, I Fight for Myself, Night Hordes Besiege Gresit, There's an Army of Us, Trevor and Sypha in the Catacombs, Alucard Rises, Trevor Fights Alucard, Hunter, Scholar, Soldier


1 Main Title 00:01:11
2 Wallachia 1455 00:01:24
3 Lisa of Lupu 00:01:24
4 The True Science 00:02:21
5 Vlad Searches for Lisa 00:01:16
6 No More Do I Travel as a Man 00:01:57
7 There Are No Innocents 00:00:53
8 Hordes Descend on Targoviste 00:02:18
9 Murdenu Tavern 00:01:30
10 Tavern Brawl 00:01:43
11 Bloody Gresit 00:03:15
12 Bit of Dried Goat 00:02:16
13 Alley Fight 00:01:52
14 We Can't Turn Away 00:04:56
15 Trevor Fights the Cyclops 00:02:29
16 War for the Soul of Our People 00:01:51
17 Twilight Descends 00:01:21
18 I'm Trevor Belmont 00:01:00
19 Trevor Fights the Mob 00:02:20
20 Let Me Kiss You 00:03:12
21 I Fight for Myself 00:03:15
22 Night Hordes Besiege Gresit 00:01:44
23 There's an Army of Us 00:02:16
24 Trevor and Sypha in the Catacombs 00:02:21
25 Alucard Rises 00:03:53
26 Trevor Fights Alucard 00:02:43
27 Hunter, Scholar, Soldier 00:01:56



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter