eMusic Freegal Music

Mr. Hipster


DJ Brian

Publication Information

Hot Ideas 2015


Jazz to the Beat Step, Bouncing Back Again, Beat of the Desert Night, Dangerous Dog in Town, Fonkington City, Forth and Back and Forth, Serious Lies I Told, Hip Hop Incorporated, Abby in the Lab Again, Intrusion Confusion, I Call You Out, Living on the Street, Mona Lisa in the Stars, Now You See It Feel It, Rap It up and Down


1 Jazz to the Beat Step 00:02:51
2 Bouncing Back Again 00:02:55
3 Beat of the Desert Night 00:03:18
4 Dangerous Dog in Town 00:02:40
5 Fonkington City 00:02:13
6 Forth and Back and Forth 00:02:28
7 Serious Lies I Told 00:04:12
8 Hip Hop Incorporated 00:03:05
9 Abby in the Lab Again 00:02:11
10 Intrusion Confusion 00:03:08
11 I Call You Out 00:02:48
12 Living on the Street 00:02:50
13 Mona Lisa in the Stars 00:03:07
14 Now You See It Feel It 00:03:08
15 Rap It up and Down 00:02:09



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter