eMusic Freegal Music

Feelin' The Blues (Digitally Remastered)

Publication Information

Essential Media Group


Girls, We Love You,
I Got A Woman,
House Of The Rising Sun,
Don't Lose Your Cool,
Just A Closer Walk With Thee,
Blues Get Off My Shoulder,
Travel On My Way,


1 Girls, We Love You 00:03:22
2 I Got A Woman 00:06:32
3 House Of The Rising Sun 00:06:03
4 Don't Lose Your Cool 00:01:46
5 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 00:05:27
6 Blues Get Off My Shoulder 00:03:15
7 Travel On My Way 00:04:03
8 Undecided 00:03:06


Share: Facebook Twitter