eMusic Freegal Music

Christmas Harp

Publication Information



Joy To The World,
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,
Oh Come All Ye Faithful,
Away In A Manger,
Deck The Halls,
March Of The Kings,
I Saw Three Ships,
Good King Wenceslas,
Silent Night,
What Child Is This


1 Joy To The World 00:01:57
2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 00:03:23
3 Oh Come All Ye Faithful 00:03:00
4 Away In A Manger 00:02:50
5 Deck The Halls 00:02:52
6 March Of The Kings 00:05:46
7 I Saw Three Ships 00:02:40
8 Good King Wenceslas 00:02:23
9 Silent Night 00:03:13
10 What Child Is This 00:02:44


Share: Facebook Twitter