eMusic Freegal Music

Banjo Christmas

Publication Information



Joy To The World,
Jingle Bells,
What Child Is This,
O Jerusalem In The Mornin',
Little Drummer Boy,
Auld Lang Syne,
Joseph And Mary,
O Come All Ye Faithful,
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,
Silent Night


1 Joy To The World 00:02:27
2 Jingle Bells 00:02:47
3 What Child Is This 00:02:56
4 O Jerusalem In The Mornin' 00:03:08
5 Little Drummer Boy 00:02:24
6 Auld Lang Syne 00:02:56
7 Joseph And Mary 00:02:29
8 O Come All Ye Faithful 00:03:10
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 00:02:40
10 Silent Night 00:03:23


Share: Facebook Twitter