eMusic Freegal Music

Country Mountain Christmas

Publication Information



Angels We Have Heard On High,
The Friendly Beasts,
Hark The Herald Angels Sing,
The Sussex Carol,
At The Midnight Hour,
We Three Kings,
O Christmas Tree,
Deck The Halls/we Wish You A Merry Xmas,
Silent Night,
Little Drummer Boy,
What Child Is This,
Silver Bells,
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,
Joy To The World


1 Angels We Have Heard On High 00:04:08
2 The Friendly Beasts 00:03:40
3 Hark The Herald Angels Sing 00:03:50
4 The Sussex Carol 00:02:28
5 At The Midnight Hour 00:02:48
6 We Three Kings 00:03:31
7 O Christmas Tree 00:02:10
8 Deck The Halls/we Wish You A Merry Xmas 00:03:04
9 Silent Night 00:03:25
10 Little Drummer Boy 00:02:25
11 What Child Is This 00:04:07
12 Silver Bells 00:03:30
13 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 00:02:58
14 Joy To The World 00:02:25


Share: Facebook Twitter