eMusic Freegal Music

Christmas with Bing and Friends

Publication Information



Silver Bells,
I'll Be Home For Christmas,
Little Jack Frost Get Lost,
Here Comes Santa Claus,
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,
Marshmallow World,
Faith Of Our Fathers,
O Come All Ye Faithful,
Jingle Bells,
White Christmas


1 Silver Bells 00:02:05
2 I'll Be Home For Christmas 00:02:55
3 Little Jack Frost Get Lost 00:01:52
4 Here Comes Santa Claus 00:03:02
5 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 00:02:17
6 Marshmallow World 00:02:54
7 Faith Of Our Fathers 00:02:53
8 O Come All Ye Faithful 00:03:09
9 Jingle Bells 00:02:33
10 White Christmas 00:03:03


Share: Facebook Twitter