eMusic Freegal Music

Christmas Classics

Publication Information



Silent Night,
Twelve Days Of Christmas,
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,
Winter Wonderland,
Frosty The Snowman,
Jingle Bells,
Silver Bells,
Hark The Herald Angels Sing,
Faith Of Our Fathers,
Auld Lang Syne


1 Silent Night 00:03:15
2 Twelve Days Of Christmas 00:03:24
3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 00:02:50
4 Winter Wonderland 00:03:02
5 Frosty The Snowman 00:01:54
6 Jingle Bells 00:02:35
7 Silver Bells 00:03:03
8 Hark The Herald Angels Sing 00:03:00
9 Faith Of Our Fathers 00:02:54
10 Auld Lang Syne 00:02:27


Share: Facebook Twitter