eMusic Freegal Music

Bon Temps Noël

Publication Information

Parhelion Records


The Little Rub-Board Boy,
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,
Silent Night,
Good King Wenceslas,
What Child Is This,
We Wish You A Merry Christmas,
Christmas Bells On The Bayou,
Joy To The World,
Away In A Manger,
Hark The Herald Angels Sing,
The Cherry Tree Carol


1 The Little Rub-Board Boy 00:04:07
2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 00:04:56
3 Silent Night 00:03:36
4 Good King Wenceslas 00:03:41
5 What Child Is This 00:04:00
6 We Wish You A Merry Christmas 00:03:17
7 Christmas Bells On The Bayou 00:04:35
8 Joy To The World 00:02:46
9 Away In A Manger 00:02:43
10 Hark The Herald Angels Sing 00:02:56
11 The Cherry Tree Carol 00:04:08


Share: Facebook Twitter