eMusic Freegal Music

Son Of An Engineer

Publication Information

Laughing Gravy Music


Crossfire, Medicine Bow (music and lyrics- Mike Scott), Indian Rain, Angel with a Broken Wing, The Matador Part I & II, Son of an Engineer, Rose on Fire, Fall Again, Waiting for My Call


1 Crossfire 00:03:59
2 Medicine Bow (music and lyrics- Mike Scott) 00:02:33
3 Indian Rain 00:03:49
4 Angel with a Broken Wing 00:02:33
5 The Matador Part I & II 00:04:45
6 Son of an Engineer 00:02:44
7 Rose on Fire 00:04:17
8 Fall Again 00:02:51
9 Waiting for My Call 00:03:30



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter