eBook cloudLibrary

The Frances Hodgson Burnett MEGAPACK ® : 40 Classic Works

Publication Information

Wildside Press LLC,


The Frances Hodgson Burnett Megapack collects 40 classic works by the author of "Little Lord Fauntleroy," "A Little Princess," and "The Secret Garden." Almost 5,000 pages of great reading! -- A LITTLE PRINCESS -- HIS GRACE OF OSMONDE -- LITTLE SAINT ELIZABETH -- BEHIND THE WHITE BRICK -- “LE MONSIEUR DE LA PETITE DAME” -- THE DAWN OF A TOMORROW EMILY FOX-SETON ESMERALDA A FAIR BARBARIAN THE HEAD OF THE HOUSE OF COOMBE ROBIN IN CONNECTION WITH THE DE WILLOUGHBY CLAIM IN THE CLOSED ROOMIf you enjoy this volume, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Megapack" to see the 100+ entries in this best-selling series, including volumes of science fiction, fantasy, mystery, westerns, classics, young adult books, and much, much more! (Sort by publication date to see the most recent entries.)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter