2016-2017 Library Schedule

Holiday Closings and Seasonal Hours

2016

 
 Summer Hours Effective: May 23—Sep 4 (Closed Thursday Eves and Sundays) 
   
Monday, September 5, 2016  Closed for Labor Day 
   
Winter Hours*   Effective: Sep 5—May 21 (Open Thursday Eves and Sundays)
   
Thursday, September 8, 2016  Central open Thursday Evenings (Winter Hours* Begin) 
Sunday, September 11, 2016  Central open Sunday afternoons (Winter Hours* Begin) 
Thursday November 3rd, 2016  Closed for Staff Day 
Wednesday, November 23, 2016  Close at 5 pm for Thanksgiving 
Thursday, November 24, 2016  Closed Thanksgiving Day 
Saturday, December 24, 2016  Closed Christmas Eve 
Sunday, December 25, 2016  Closed Christmas Day 
Monday, December 26, 2016  Closed for Christmas Holiday 

2017

 
Sunday, January 1, 2017   Closed New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 2, 2017  Closed for New Year’s Holiday
Sunday, April 16, 2017  Closed Easter Sunday 
Thursday, May 18, 2017  Last Thursday Evening of Service (Summer Hours Begin) 
Sunday, May 21, 2017  Last Sunday of Service (Summer Hours Begin) 
   
Summer Hours Effective: May 22—Sep 3 (Closed Thursday Eves and Sundays)  
   
Monday, May 29, 2017  Closed Memorial Day